Heya guys…Happy, happy Tuesday!

So I received the video footage of October’s Book Talk & Jazz a while now, but I was waiting on the right time to release it to my blog. Some of you may have received it already via email and other social media…but this is OFFICIAL!

I was nervous about releasing it because …well, you just had to be there to experience the magic LIVE IN THE MOMENT! My voice was sorta husky because of all the last minute running around, but hey…I’m sending it to you so you can formulate your own opinion on whether you want to be a part of the audience (again) this time around. No pressure!

But seriously guys, I couldn’t believe folks were laughing so hard and touched so much, until I heard the testimonials, saw the pictures and interacted with guests after the event (unfortunately the camera didn’t capture the sounds of the audience, but I absolutely love the beautiful way in which the videographer portrayed the night).

It was a very humbling experience indeed. Wow. It was surreal.

It’s the kind of stuff that keeps me up at night! Don’t believe me?

Here are some pics!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You should know by now that my events are never a repeat…always fresh, NEW content. I will be sharing more innovative ways on how you can start living your purpose (more fully), conquer your fears (and demons) and capture your customers’ attention with:

  • Proven ways for you to shine, find yourself & claim what’s yours,
  • Tips to light that fire to shed those phobias and pre-existing notions of inferiority, “otherness”, “not-good-enoughness”, “not ready yet-ness” and other self-defeating and limiting thoughts (and nesses!),
  • Ways to make your content, offerings and service unforgettable and keep your customers engaged and coming back,
  • All this in a fun, relaxed and interactive way at a beautiful poolside ambiance with universal, personable & funny stories, Q&A, role play, dramatic book & poetry readings, live original Jazz, prizes, music and much more fun, exciting stuff!

Can you feel the excitementttt?! It’s an event you won’t want to miss!

(I just got up to turn on the fan, it’s so hott in here! 😀

So without further ado, here it is…Yours+Mine = Our Book Talk on October 8th, 2016.…Oh what a night!

4 Steps to Attracting Abundance & Living a Meaningful Life 

Hope you enjoyed it and found it useful! Join me in the comments if you did and please don’t forget to subscribe to my You Tube channel and Facebook page!

If you’re in Trinidad and will like to attend my next event Follow Your Passion, Shine Like a Star on Saturday 27th May, don’t wait until the last hour, because seats are filling up already, please comment below or email me at info@hicomegaconsulting.com to secure your entry!

See you sooooon!

Peace & Love,
Carolyn x

Book Talk & Jazz - Valsayn.jpg

