Dear Readers,

Another Christmas is here and boy was it fun getting here! The holidays are a time for giving and it shouldn’t be just limited to once a year, that’s why I share every day and week with you on my blogs and social media pages.

Thank you for joining me as I share so much of my heart and soul with you through my books, blogs and book talks this year. For this reason, I have been compiling and planning a few Christmas treats for you for a few months, which I will roll out in the remaining days of 2016.

My Christmas wish for you is that you sail away from your safe harbor – whatever you interpret ‘safety’ to be. Whether it is a relationship, a place, job or situation and step out into the life you deserve. Doing exactly what you want to do, when and how you want do it on your own terms. 

I want everyone to truly live their potential and purpose and do that 1 thing that they can do better than anyone else…that thing for which they were specially created.

I truly hope that I have inspired you in some way to Live Your Best Life.

Book Talk & Jazz – October 2016
I wish you everything you wish for yourself in 2017 and more. I’ll be here to catch you when you fall and cheer you on when you succeed.  I am here to tell you that I am living proof that dreams do come true once you have enough passion, commitment and positivity to light your way. 

Together we will walk hand in hand to your real life fairy tale.

p.s. I may not be picture perfect all the time…for we are all works in progress, but I am living my dream and continuously attracting abundance to my life like never before, and I want to show you how you can do that too. To learn more, you can log on to www.carolyncorreia.com 

Love and more love to you and yours this Holiday Season, now and forever.

Merry Christmas from HIC Omega Consulting,

Peace & Love,

Carolyn

