It’s December 1st. Wow. Wait…how did we get here so fast? Just a moment ago it was November and July and January! Now Christmas is here again.

Let me first say this year has been whooooo! All sorts of emotions: joy, chaos, pain, disappointment, excitement, celebration, accomplishment, fulfillment of dreams, realization of goals…yet there were moments of sadness mixed with gladness.

But I am glad for them all because I am better for it.

I wish I had the foresight to help me deal with some of those emotions better at the time they were happening, but through it all, I never lost hope and now here I am.

wa6lnhpfhim-tommy-tong.jpg
photo credit – Tommy Tong. http://www.unsplash.com

Thanks for the memories 2016. You were good to me. You taught me a lot and now I am almost free. Free from the baggage of the past and free to chart a new course.

Here’s wishing you a fabulous December filled with all the things you wish for yourself.

Lots of love, peace, joy, good health, good cheer, lessons aplenty, contentment and abundance.

One more month to make 2016 count!

Peace & Love,
Carolyn x

For more you can subscribe to my blog. Find me on www.carolyncorreia.com or Facebook.

