Hi all,

We’re 1+ day away from the Big day! My 2nd Book Talk & Jazz! Phew! 

I’m making my list and checking it twice just like Santa except nobody’s gonna be on the naughty list. I posted on Instagram a few nights ago that I’m officially sold out. Words can’t come close to describing the gratitude and joy I feel in my heart in this moment and I cannot wait to serve you on Saturday.

It’s gonna be loads of fun with lots of inspiration, live Jazz from singer songwriter Patrice Inglesbirth and prizes to be won. You will also have a chance to purchase your very own autographed copy of my books at specially discounted prices!

The prices of the books are as follows –

Thinking out Loud – $90. This is a collection of inspirational articles previously published in the Woman Express and Panache Jamaica magazine on life, love, career and passion, family and the holidays. 2 CD Audio book – $150

How To Find Yourself & Claim What’s Yours – $130 – a memoir of my professional journey over the last 6 years and how I transitioned from a dreamer to a do-er… from a career that wasn’t quite me to my aha moment in Tobago where I discovered my purpose which led me back to Trinidad (and to you!) as an entrepreneur to follow my dream full-time.

I wish to thank the following people who have donated prizes. I don’t wantwordswag_1474919760541.png you to miss your chance to win one of these cool prizes!

 

whatsapp-image-2016-09-23-at-7-00-06-pm

 

 

 

  • And last but not least…an early Christmas present – Hampers from Angostura!

The Countdown to FUN is on!!

I can’t wait to see you Saturday my lovelies! I will be sure to Whats App or email directions privately before that time and give you an idea of the programme line-up.

Until then…

Peace & Love,

Carolyn

