Heya all, the thought struck me tonight to create a series of testimonials I’ve received so far on my Book Talk & Jazz as well as my books. It’s really beautiful when other people appreciate the value you bring to the world by your gifts. It’s rewarding and exhilarating beyond measure to know that it has touched their lives!

Sometimes you would never know the extent of it unless you ask explicitly. Wow. I’m super grateful and humbled to learn about this in my lifetime, since too many times these things are expressed when people are gone from this earth.

These testimonials are an immediate pick-me-up when the going gets rough and you hit a hurdle on your quest to fulfilling your purpose. I’ve got loads more where this came from…Thanks Annela and thanks to all these beautiful people!

Peace & Love,

Carolyn xo

annela-testimonial

