Hola amigos! 

Notice anything new?! Yup, if you clicked on the link, you will know that I redesigned my blog!! I’m so excited 🙂 Do you like? Please post a comment below if you do. I’m still working out some kinks, but I think I am in love …with this new theme 🙂

So just a quick note to wish you a Happy September! Hope your first day was swell. Mine started out quite crappy to be honest. When I woke up this morning, honestly I wasn’t in the best spirits.

But I had to get up to take/drive my mum around and as I got some fresh air I started to feel better. Bought her and my sis lunch, bumped into a friend at the mall and when I got home I Skyped with a client and chatted with a friend. 

september
photo credit – Pedro Lastra. http://www.unsplash.com

Somewhere in between the lunch and the chat with my friend, I’m like a brand new person! LOL. (Can you tell food and people make me happy!)

On a serious note, even before that I realized that life is just too superwonderful to frown and let things, people and situations get in the way of your happiness.

You must realize your worth and celebrate the things that are going right! It’s all about perspective….my friend and I laughed till we almost cried at the situation that was bothering me and I realized that it WAS pretty funny. And tomorrow is another day!

So September is here and I plan to make it count! So many plans, so many dreams…gonna get to them one day at a time!

What are your plans for September?!

Is it to make a change in your life?

Look for a new job?

Start a business?

Get more clients?

Meet Mr. Right or Ms. Right?

Kick that dud to the curb once and for all?

Start a family?? Eat healthier? Exercise more? Take a vacation?!

Whatever it is…IT IS POSSIBLE. With baby steps and consistent action.

Think positive and never let your temporary feelings and emotions get the better of you!

Repeat after me: I AM AWESOMELY, CREATIVE, GENIUS, BEAUTIFUL AND LOADS OF FUN!!! LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL AND THERE’S MUCH MORE IN STORE FOR ME!!

Repeat several times daily as necessary and observe a shift in your mindset and wait for your new adventure to unfold!!

Please comment if this blog has helped you. For more you can subscribe at your top left and follow me on Facebook.

Peace & Love,
Carolyn xo

