What makes you truly feel ‪#‎alive‬?! 2016-08-09_08_40_37(1)

What would you do if you didn’t have to work for a living?

How would this impact lives?

True ‪#‎wealth‬ has nothing to do with the size of your bank account because the happiness material wealth brings is fleeting.

Food for thought:

True wealth is about the richness of experiences,

touching hearts by your gifts,

bringing about ‪#‎positivechange‬ in your life and the lives of others,

and the everlasting peace and joy you feel in your heart each and every morning you wake up and when you go to sleep at night.

When we are able to take a step back and be totally aware of ourselves and our environment, I believe we are on our way to finding that sweet spot. Things that once bothered us will no longer.

We are all a work-in-progress but with baby steps and deliberate action we can all live our best life.

Peace & Love,

Carolyn xo

If you want to know how I transitioned from a dreamer to a do-er and started living my passion, you can poke around my website and check out my books at www.carolyncorreia.com or follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

