The strangest things happen even when you have the best of plans. I started planning this PrintJune affair in late April and boom….out of nowhere the unforeseen has occurred to halt my plans.

Due to a medical emergency, my Book Talk & Jazz is now a July affair.

You have to attend to get the deets on this and what the experience has taught me (cos you know there’s a story there)…

More insights and inspiration, songs and stories.

This thing called life has twists and turns, but once navigated just right you can turn any situation into a masterpiece.

The new date for my Book Talk & Jazz is now Sunday 10th July. If you’re in Trinidad hope to see you there for some insights and inspiration to living your best life no holds barred.

Find out if you are living your passion, how to attract ‪#‎abundance‬ to your life, talk to others while we share our experiences traversing this adventure called life.

Walk with me as I take you on a journey through my two books how I transitioned from a dreamer to a do-er in just 3 short years. Listen to funny stories about how the‪#‎lawofattraction‬ really works…

We talk about keeping your inner circle tight and positive. How to shrug off the negatively and stay focused on your dreams.

How ‪#‎ageisjustanumber‬ that seems to hold us back when in reality it’s just 2 digits that sound big in our heads.

This and a whole lot more in a nice intimate garden setting….there’ll be hampers and prizes to be won, refreshments, book signing, networking and jazz like you’ve never heard before!

Tickets cost TT150 and there’s only a few spots available so book yours today by emailing hicomegaconsulting@gmail.com

See you there!

 

