TODAY IS D DAY! My Book Talk & Jazz is finally here!!….Just me and you and wonderful people, ambiance, music, fun, sharing and inspiration.

We’ll be talking about the Power of Intention – The Law of Attraction, how to create abundance in your life, your definition of success, how to set goals, excerpts from my 2 books and much, much more!Picture 1

There will be prize giveaways, a book signingย and Jazz by the fabulous Ms. Patrice Inglesbirth.

You will get a complimentary glass of non-alcoholic wine (so you’re sober enough to listen).

There will also be yummy treats for sale at the The Chancellor’s Bistro and bar. You can check out the menu here.

There will be small tokens/memorabilia for you to take away and remember the event.

And I will be giving away a free audio book to ONE lucky WINNER!

LimeTT will be taking photos so you just may end up on candid camera!

I got my beauuutiful dress from Peter Elias today ..umm…yesterday with the help of my newest friend Michelle Edwards!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

AND…there will be media houses present!! Whoop whoop. As we say in trini, “we orn like boil corn!!” lol ๐Ÿ˜€

Last but not LEAST!

My books will be on sale at discounted prices today only as follows:

  • Thinking out Loud (paperback) – $90 ย  ย 

  • Audio book of Thinking out Loud (2 CDs with background music) $150

  • How To Find Yourself & Claim What’s Yours – $120 [NEW]

Showtime is 6 pm at The Chancellor Hotel. Tickets are $150 and are stillย available at The Stay Chancellor Hotel and San Juan library EMR (9-4 pm)!!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH FOR THE SUPPORT THUS FAR!!

I can’t wait to welcome you all tomorrow!!!!!

Peace & Love,
Carolyn xo

