Last day of September…My thoughts: It has been an exciting month from beginning to end, but I trust that the best is yet to come. For now, I let go and have faith that my thoughts will continue to be transformed into positive realization of goals and dreams. I will try to put away the things that no longer serve me and release them so they can no longer harm me. I will also go easy on myself as I accept that I am exactly where I need to be. I did enough and I AM ENOUGH and will not compare my journey to anyone else’s.

September you were wonderful but I must let you go in order to be all I can be in October and beyond! I bid you adieu, but the memories will forever stay alive in my mind!

See you in October!

Peace & Love,
Carolyn x

photo credit - C. K. Correia All rights reserved 2015 Shark River, Matelot
photo credit – C. K. Correia All rights reserved 2015 Shark River, Matelot

