VernetteOutLoud

7 for (1)

Hellooo Loves! How I have missed you!

Mark Twain once said, “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”

That’s exactly what I’ve been up to the last month…I said goodbye to safe harbour, caught some favourable winds in my sails and explored London!!!

I am super excited to share with you all my adventures and please stay tuned for my Loud In London series. But first I’m really happy to be back in the space and to share my 7 for Seven this week:

Saying a BIG YES to adventure and self-discovery. Travel is an almost spiritual experience. Regular routines are annihilated and not just because of the 5-hour time difference (which was…

View original post 461 more words

