BIG THANKS to all those that came out and supported me at my pilot launch of my workshop today…some all the way from Tobago!

I love you all…would dance at your wedding or baby shower…lol

photo credit – leadershipcouples.com


I did it! YaY 🙂

Me being overly self-critical…I think there’s always room for improvement but here’s the feedback received…

Post launch saw me reviewing the evaluation results over margaritas and the survey is in:

What they said:

  • Persons agreed that the content was great: useful and applicable to their life
  • Activities caused reflection and revelations
  • Facilitator appeared knowledgeable and delivery was effective save for minor tweaks…practise makes perfect
  • 97% of participants valued my time and content on the mid to upper end of the scale


Here are a few remarks of some of the participants:


  • “For a pilot it was very informative….Good first session. Continue the journey. You have got the necessary drive and information required to host workshops.”

  • “I have attended many workshops of this nature and I was really impressed with this facilitator. She did a lot of research and the content was very informative.”

  • “Big things are coming your way…very good pilot…keep at it and greatness will be your reward. Well done.”


  • “Engaging, interactive, self-explanatory and warm.”

  • “The invitation was much appreciated. Thanks for reminding me that all is not lost and sometimes there are lots to be thankful for.”


I thought I could actually exhale now…but the work continues!

More proposals to draft…more edits….more budgeting and packaging of my product…

But I must take a break…it’s a long weekend in these parts…will be taking a much needed time-out…

But stay tuned…photos and video coming sooon!!

Blessings…xo

